Gatwick Hilton Hotel Reviews

South Terminal, Eastway, London Gatwick Airport, Crawley, RH6 0LL

Search Gatwick Hilton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 4242 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

Like the soundproofed rooms, you only hear good things about the Hilton

Our customers rated Hilton, on average, 9/10 (4242 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4151 - 4200 of 4242

Excellant service,very efficient and reliable

Mr Rickerby, 26 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very good value

Miss Smith, 26 Jul 2007


4 out of 5

Supurb hotel thank you.

Mr Stevens, 26 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Thank you for a pleasant smooth booking - very easy, fast and accurate. Highly recommended.

Mrs Anderson, 26 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent value and fast secure service, saved around £80 on the hotel

Mr Woods, 24 Jul 2007


5 out of 5

Great service, great deal.

Mr Jones, 23 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent service from very efficient staff. The offer to upgrade to an executive room was very much appreciated. A nice touch to finish our holiday.

Mr Soudain, 21 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

As usual we had a very smooth positive experience

Mrs Wilson, 20 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

everything fine, no problems

Mrs Williams, 20 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

we have used your services on several occasions when making reservations to stay at the Gatwick Hilton and each time the service has been very good.

Mr Bishop, 31 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

It was easy to use and the information received was easy to follow. It was stress free.

Mrs Emmanuel, 31 Jul 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

Telephone staff very very helpful, will certainly use again.

Mr Hirst, 30 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and efficient.

Mr Urquhart, 30 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

A brilliant service from Holida Extras. Efficient service. Will recommend

Mr Levins, 29 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was ready and waiting...including an upgrade! It was so nice to land and know there was a room ready for me.

Miss Stolhandske, 28 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Have used Holidays extras quite often and have always had a good experience with them .Never had a problem,always treated with respect and effeciency.We would recommend them to any one .

Mrs Bernthal, 28 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Brill hotel, great price! Drinks a little overpriced (£6-9 for a glass of wine), but that's the hotel's fault, not yours!

Mr Gillam, 05 Aug 2007


5 out of 5

I was very happy with holiday extras, had no problems! parking and hotel were perfect nice start to our holidays would definitely use them again

Mrs Sampoh, 15 Aug 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

We were very impressed with the whole package, the secure parking, the room, and the meal. We were able to begin our break really relaxed, rather than the rush of trying to travel up and fly on the same day. We will definitely use your services again in the future. Thanks once again.

Mr Butler, 11 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

A very pleasant experience - did exactly what it said on the tin! Will definately use you again. Thankyou

Mrs Jackson, 21 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

The stay at the hotel was a great start to my family's holiday. I will definitely stay again prior to a flight.

Mr Mcveigh, 17 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Good visit - As always

Mr Paradine, 17 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

The Gatwick Hilton package including buffet meal was superb.The hotel is less than 5 minutes walk from the airport which with a 4am check in is great.The buffet meal in the evening with a glass of wine was a great start to the holiday and mad up for a bad meal at the Sirio Hotel in Mestre Venice on the next evening.We have stayed at other hotels near Gatwick and suffered from aircraft noise, here we did NOT hear any aircraft despite it being so close.RegardsJerry Draper

Mr Draper, 30 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Takes all the pressure out of getting to the airport on time. We always book into an airport hotel - the holiday starts a day earlier!

Mrs Smyth, 29 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

hassle free made the start of our vacation perfect

Mr Hamer, 29 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

A very effective and stress free system for parking your car at Gatwick.

Mr Carver, 29 Aug 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

The staff at the hotel could not be MORE helpful. They made my stay (all be it for one night) enjoyable. The only critical comment is that the food in the hotel was very expensive, and we ended up eating at the airport.

Mrs Noble, 26 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Hughes, 25 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

THE BEST START TO A HOLIDAY ANYONE COULD HAVE.

Mrs Lovell, 03 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

good service ran like clockwork

Mr Dale-Cooke, 02 Sep 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

We have used your services several times in the past and have always had excellent help.

Mr Boulton, 10 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and deal with and very competitive on price, I will definitely use your company again

Mr Connor, 08 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Car Parking a long way from Terminal.On our return had to wait 30 mins for shuttle back to Summer car park

Mr Spalding, 08 Sep 2007

Hilton
3 out of 5

I always use Holiday Extras, I find your services easy and fuss free and most important very reasonably priced.

Mr Martin, 20 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel, well situated near the airport.Staff very helpful.

Mrs Merchant, 20 Sep 2007

Hilton day room
5 out of 5

Excellent start to our holiday .

Mr Dowsett, 19 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

A smooth start to our holiday thank you

Mr Harold, 18 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras are a first class company to handle Travel arrangements, and its never a problem if you contact the customer centre with any queries or questions

Mr Cameron, 18 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

We included the valet parking along with the Hilton. The whole experience was great and we would definitely do it again We had the half price breakfast and that was really good. We wouldn't buy a drink in the Hilton bar again with a lager, rum and coke and a diet coke coming in at £16.00! We were told to take a seat and they would bring the drinks over and then charged us £3.00 for doing it!!!

Mrs Donald, 17 Sep 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

Value for money and very convenient.

Mr Keeling, 16 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

thank you for a great night, felt really relaxed and not stresses before our 10hr flight, once again thank you.

Mrs Powell, 15 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Easy Parking near Gatwick Airport at Summer Special Parking.Hilton room clean, joined to South Terminal. Good all-round package - especially when your flight leaves at 06:00

Mr Hinton, 26 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent slick experience as usual

Mrs Dowsett, 25 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

nice touch

Miss Stanton, 25 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Cheerful, friendly efficient staff at the Hilton and at the Summer Parking. Thank you.

Mr Sinnamon, 24 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

My wife inadvertently left a gold bangle in our room. Two days later when we missed it I called the Hotel (Gatwick South). The Housekeepers had found it and had recorded the find. They will send it to us by post. What marvellous service. Thank you. Management; be proud of your staff. Bill Barclay.

Mr Barclay, 23 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

we were only there for 5 hours and in that time we had a very good experience.

Mr Russell-Smith, 23 Sep 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

Holiday Extras provided a simple, stress free internet service when booking our overnight stay and parking at Gatwick Airport

Mrs Eke, 23 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

hotel checking in and out fast and efficient.Room was comfortable and quiet easy access to airport.

Mrs Ashley, 22 Sep 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

the service was fine, efficient and achieving what i required

Dr Purkiss, 08 Oct 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4151 - 4200 of 4242