Reviews for the Hampton by Hilton Hotel at Gatwick Airport

Book Hampton by Hilton at Gatwick

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 365 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£84.15*
room-only

within walking distance
90 365 9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Hampton by Hilton with breakfast, on average, 9/10 (365 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 365 of 365

Night stop at Gatwick great

Mrs Herbert, 26 Nov 2014

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel at Gatwick airport was very comfortable,couldn't have been more convenient,all the staff friendly,good breakfast and best of all eliminated all the worries of getting to Gatwick early in the morning. Without doubt we would do it again.

Mrs Flegg, 25 Nov 2014

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything as described

Miss Kershaw, 21 Nov 2014

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Convenient hotel. Breakfast ok. Liked the products in the bathroom.

Mrs Hunt, 19 Nov 2014

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

The hotel,was perfect so close to the airport. Staff rooms and food 1st class. Thank you.

Mrs Borthwick, 20 Nov 2014

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Hamptons by Hilton is a very well organised hotel. This is the third time we have stayed there. An excellent selection for breakfast. Have already booked hotel for end of December.

Mrs Donaldson, 12 Nov 2014

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel room was great food on restaurant good will use again infuture

Mr Hancy, 09 Nov 2014

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Valet parking was superb, especially arriving back at 6am and not having to worry about a transfer bus to the car park. The Hampton by Hilton was an excellent option for the night before departure; very comfortable and well equipped room and so convenient for both north and south terminals.

Mr Pratt, 06 Nov 2014

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes the staff were helpful and pleasant and facilities as described

Mrs Wiseman, 23 Sep 2014

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent and we would use it again. The cooked breakfast was a bonus.

Mr Knaggs, 16 Sep 2014

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Dawson, 13 Sep 2014

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All good thank you ...

Mrs Loud, 07 Sep 2014

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

All was efficient and in place for both bookings; a convenient and helpful way to book.

Rev Ballard, 03 Sep 2014

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent help from advisor on phone , hotel was perfect after a late flight, two minutes from arrivals.

Mr Morris, 02 Sep 2014

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

No complaints

Ms Tyler, 05 Aug 2014

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 365 of 365

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-10-2020, valid as of 13-08-2020