Gatwick Crowne Plaza Reviews

Book The Crowne Plaza Gatwick

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 918 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£98.00*
room-only
£98.00*
including 8 days parking
5 miles
from the airport
86 918 9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Crowne Plaza with Meet & Greet on return, on average, 9/10 (918 reviews).

Viewing reviews 901 - 918 of 918

Very good price and transfer to the airport was effortless

, 14 Dec 2006

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

hotel was exceptional (though bar drinks a bit on the expensive side!) room was fantastic and staff very helpful, the car was parked safely and was ready for us to drive off by the time we made it down to the pick up point. Price was very good value in comparison to airport packing by its self.

, 04 Apr 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with your service. The hotel was very good and our car was waiting for us as we left the airport building.

Mr Wilcox, 07 May 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The booking on line was easy and there were no problems at the hotel. I would gladly use the service again it all went very smoothly.

Mr Stevens, 22 May 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

lovely hotel

Mrs Sainty, 31 May 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

WE HAD A FANTASTIC AND RELAXING HOLIDAY

Mr Greenwood, 04 Jun 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The best holiday we have ever had. Seamless, courteous service with attention to detail.

Mrs Houghton, 08 Jun 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

I am really please with the service once again, cannot fault the service, and will continue to use your services and recommend you to our friends

Mrs Gray, 28 Jun 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Pleasantly surprised by quality of hotel, excellent location with easy access to airport but without any aircraft noise made for a good nights sleep! Excellent leisure facilities, dip in pool & pampering at beauticians got my trip off to a good start, restaurant facilties good. A big 10 from me, Thank you

Ms Armstrong, 22 Jun 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent service & Very Reasonably Priced

Mr Thomas, 30 Jun 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

clarion hotel was everything you need a night before flying the shuttle bus was on time to take you to the terminal you need.

Mr Holland, 22 Jul 2007

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Efficient, welcoming and friendly, both the accommodation and the car parking facility. I'll use it again.

Mr Lole, 01 Sep 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

As always, spot on for price, service and delivery

Mr Lindup, 31 Aug 2007

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

I always use Holiday Extras and have never failed to be totally satisfied.Thanks for your excellent service.Viv Parry.

Mr Parry, 18 Sep 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Very pleasant staff in the restaurant and especially at breakfast

Mr Roberts, 06 Jan 2008

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

We were delighted to find our car delivered to the airport, warmed and ready to drive off, before we had exited the building! An excellent service, especially considering it was 11pm on Christmas Eve. Many thanks to everyone concerned.

Mr Booth, 02 Jan 2008

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Room is a joy. Everything we need to relax and get a good nights sleep before our holiday travelling begins.

Mrs Cuggy, 03 Nov 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Keep up the good work

Mrs Allason, 30 Oct 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 901 - 918 of 918

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 02-05-2021, valid as of 02-03-2021