Gatwick Crowne Plaza Reviews

Book The Crowne Plaza Gatwick

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 888 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£115.00*
room-only
£115.00*
including 8 days parking
5 miles
from the airport
86 888 9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Crowne Plaza with Meet & Greet on return, on average, 9/10 (888 reviews).

Viewing reviews 751 - 800 of 888

As always every thing was as expected and a very relaxed start to our holiday .

Mrs Rowley, 18 Aug 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

great price, great service. A+++

Mr Lyon, 16 Aug 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

All fab.Just what we ordered.A great clean hotel and great service when dropping the car off at arrivals.

Mr Marshall, 06 Jul 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

As described, Crown Plaza and Maple manor were both excellent and good value for money

Mr Whitehead, 04 Jul 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Rang when we got back to the airport and our car was waiting for us when we left the airport. Would definitely book your Meet and Greet service again.

Mrs Sharp, 03 Jul 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

excellent does what it says, great service

Mr Garrett, 28 Jun 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Our package of hotel and car parking with meet and greet went exceptionally smoothly.

Mrs Dorling, 28 Jun 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The only very little problem, after using the swimming facilities at The Crowne Plaza there is no costume dryer, I had to pack it wet in my suitcase.

Miss Cook, 21 Jun 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

I rang when i got my cases and the car was outside within 5 minutes. I would definitely use this service again.

Mr Harvey, 17 Jun 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent service from hotel, taxi turned up on time and didn't have to wait long for meet and greet

Mrs Cotter, 13 Jun 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

A very slick, reliable service! We were impressed.

Mr Waggerman, 13 Jun 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Wish I'd known before I booked that you had a Park and fly -for double airmiles deal....

Mrs Gresswell, 22 May 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The Hotel and parking service were excellent, however, the taxi service was not: we were picked up by a taxi that was on time, knew our name and room number, and when we got to the airport we were asked for payment.

Mrs Vicker, 26 May 2010

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

I booked a week prior to my holiday and I had to chase to have my confirmation sent to me

Miss Norrie, 11 Aug 2010

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Great service. Hotel good, taxi on time and meet and greet prompt.

Mr Davenport, 17 Aug 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent service received overall. Very impressed!

Mrs Ingham, 20 Aug 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Keep it up, you were easy to do business with

Mr Bodmer, 04 Sep 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The service was great - a fantastic start to our holiday

Mrs Smith, 08 Sep 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and our holiday started well.

Mrs Koumanov, 09 Sep 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

yes no problems, would use again

Mrs Higgins, 11 Sep 2010

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Excellent service and a bargain too. A great start to our holiday. Thanks

Mr Clare, 12 Sep 2010


5 out of 5

brilliant hotel, loved the mystery hotel.. was a great cost saving to us... thanks

Mr Francis, 19 Sep 2010


5 out of 5

Hotel good and directions etc to parking facility extremely helpful, no problems experienced at all

Mrs Dennett, 19 Sep 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking arrangements excellent. Car delivered back to airport on our return within about 15 mins

Mr Cooper, 21 Sep 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

hotel beautiful and service to the airport good staff pleasant and helpful

Mrs Pailing, 26 Oct 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Good Hotel, nice to get the car delivered back at airport saves so much hassle.

Mr Mackie, 07 Nov 2010

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

hotel and parking the night before we flew. Everything went to plan, directions and instructions all very good.

Mrs Carson, 08 Nov 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Very professional staff. Made life easier by meeting us at the airport. Would definitely use you again.

Mr Orridge, 08 Nov 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT

Mrs Morris, 11 Nov 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Fabulous service, will definitely use again.

Mrs Singleton, 15 Nov 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

I understood I had paid the additional day's parking online when I made the booking. This was then demanded off me at 5.30 in the morning when I landed. We had to wait for 20 minutes in -3 degrees for the car to be brought round - not really how it was described !!

Mrs Carpenter, 08 Dec 2010

Crowne Plaza
2 out of 5

hotel was superb, everything went smoothly will use this company again

Mrs Keutenius, 11 Dec 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Very good service and rates once again from Holiday Extras.

Mr Gourley, 07 Jan 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Hotel great, although directions were not very good. Car pick up very efficient. Would definately use again.

Mrs Urquhart, 06 Jun 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

very helpful staff. immaculate room

Mr Mullin, 05 Jun 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Yes, hotel very nice, staff very helpful as I needed to go to the doctors etc and they helped me with this. Breakfast very good also, car parking package worked smoothly.

Mrs Young, 02 Jun 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Good experience and we got exactly what we expected, no problems at all.

Mr West, 19 Jan 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Hotel good, car collected and brought to airport promptly.

Mr Matthews, 26 May 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent service. as always.

Mr Parry, 24 May 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Great service.Very easy to use.

Mr Lown, 18 May 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went smoothly, the facilities were very good, and the staff friendly, polite and helpful

Mr Hubbocks, 27 Jan 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

All went smooth, thanks!

Mr Stephenson, 07 Feb 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

hotel & parking deal including meet and greet excellent value and service

Mr Ashby-Clarke, 13 Feb 2011

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Both the lounge facilities & the meet/greet parking were 1st class.

Mr Lumb, 20 Feb 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Hotel quiet and comfortable. Car parking through Maple trouble free and prompt

Mr Shreeve, 23 Feb 2011

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

As usual all vent smoothly and takes the hassle out of going on holiday.

Mrs Parsons, 06 Mar 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Good facilities at hotel - rooms modern though a little small. The meet and greet parking service was excellent.

Mr Archibald, 07 Mar 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Yes, it was a brilliant service -everything went like clockwork - we will definitely use the service again!

Mr O'brien, 11 Mar 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Mason, 14 Mar 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, trouble free. Would highly recommend to fellow travellers.

Mr Debenham, 30 Mar 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 751 - 800 of 888

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 13-09-2020, valid as of 13-07-2020