Kegworth Whitehouse East Midlands Reviews

Packington Hill, Kegworth, Derby DE74 2DF

Book The Kegworth Whitehouse

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 109 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:

(3 star hotel)
 
2 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Kegworth Whitehouse, on average, 9/10 (109 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 109 of 109

very nice hotel,polite staff,nice short run to airport would use again.

Mrs Collett, 23 Jul 2007

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Had a very pleasant stay with you - and were looked after really well and efficiently by hotel staff. The move to and from East Midlands Airport went remarkably smoothly.

Mrs Cavender, 27 Jul 2007

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Good deal easily arranged, all went smoothly thank's.

Mr Silverwood, 07 Aug 2007

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

The service at your hotel is first class, the room was very clean and the food in the restuarant was excellent. Staying with you started our holiday off wonderfully.

Mrs Moore, 06 Aug 2007

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

great value for money on arrival to the hotel found that holiday extras had saved me almost £80.

Mrs Gower, 20 Aug 2007

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

holiday extras, as usual, were first class! Thank you!

Mrs Davies, 09 Sep 2007

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

My new wife and I recieved a very warm reception in your hotel and the shuttle service to the airport was very good. I will use the hotel again without hesitation and would recomment it to anyone I know.

Mr King, 13 Apr 2008

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

helpful staff even though we actually had booked the day after by mistake, gorgeous rooms, comfy, location excellent, great transfer service fast and efficient. one thing, could do with better directions on website or even better a sign as took a while to find. will def use again if early flight.

Mr Brown, 27 Jan 2008

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, great service, would definately use again.

Mrs Peckham, 27 Sep 2007

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 109 of 109