Kegworth Whitehouse East Midlands Reviews

Packington Hill, Kegworth, Derby DE74 2DF

Book The Kegworth Whitehouse

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 109 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:

(3 star hotel)
 
2 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Kegworth Whitehouse, on average, 9/10 (109 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 109

Excellent hotel and staff helpful and friendly.

Mr Brewer, 10 Jul 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Excelent hotel and parking package, staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful. We had dinner in the hotel which was superb. Would highly recommendthis package.

Mrs Purser, 09 Jul 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and all went very smoothly. Will definitely be using this service again. Thankyou.

Mrs Porter, 05 Jul 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

very happy wiyh the service would definitley use them on my next holiday

Mrs Duffy, 04 Jul 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Hotel comfortable, wake up call on time and transfers to and from airport prompt

Mrs Stanley, 02 Jul 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

kegworth whitehouse was a lovely hotel staff very polite. apart from them not booking our transfer taxi from airport to hotel non our return everything went smoothly

Mr Barber, 08 Jun 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

fantstic hotel and taxi service

Mr Tierney, 05 Jun 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

hotel said their was a jacuzzi. It was out of order and to be perfectly honest it looked like it had been out of order for some time. But everything was fine. The hotel had a taxi waiting early in the morning and took us right to the departures door. Couldnt have been better.

Mr Ritchie, 03 Jun 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Nice Hotel, fab service, staff extremely helpful and smooth transfers to and from the airport

Mrs Patching, 21 May 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect no problems whatsoever. Will use your services again in the future

Mr Baker, 16 May 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

hotel OK, staff helpful, and transfers very efficient, now waiting around at all.

Mrs Mager, 11 May 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

All went very smooth

Mrs Gibson, 29 Apr 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

excellent hospitality no hassle

Mrs Beacock, 23 Apr 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine except they had a wedding event & noise caused a disturbed night not ideal for a very early airport departure

Mr Lunn, 16 Apr 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

The whole experience was excellent. The hotel was of good standard and very friendly. The taxi service to and from the airport equally good, and East Midlands a wonderful place to fly from. To top it all, it was very good value. Highly recommended.

Mr Waldie, 15 Apr 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Had problems with the hotel not with holiday extras they are sorting my problems out

Mr Waggott, 14 Apr 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
1 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Harropp, 11 Apr 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

staff helpful

Ms Leeson, 31 Mar 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

all quite well organised

Mr Leigh, 28 Mar 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
4 out of 5

Food disappointing

Mr Tromans, 17 Mar 2012

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

The service at the hotel was excellent

Mr Beard, 14 Apr 2009

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Very good travel between Hotel and Airport.. would stay again. Many thanks

Mr Pettitt, 29 Dec 2008

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel, our holiday started the moment we arrived!

Mrs Gaffoor, 21 Dec 2008

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

very smooth & efficient

Mr Livett, 26 Nov 2008

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Everything was fine - just no problems at all. Thanks

Mrs Arnold, 15 Nov 2008

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Very impressed with the service to take us to the airport at 4.30AM A very polite and pleasent member of staff at such an uneartly hour!!!

Mr Wright, 10 Nov 2008

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Made to feel really welcome and the transfers between hotel and airport were very efficient and timely. Wouldn't hesitate to use again and will definately recommend to family and friends. Thank you.

Mr Gibb, 02 Nov 2008

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

the arrangements were just what we ordered, great!

Mr Lygo, 31 Oct 2008

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

always good value and efficient service

Mrs Conway, 26 Oct 2008

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

The ladies who collected us at the airport showed genuine concern when on returning to the carpark I found thatmy car had a "locked up" rear wheel. They were very helpful and deserve praise for their customer care.

Mr Anson, 19 Sep 2008

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

great service. comfortable room.the food was of a high standard. will stay again thanks.

Mr Monkhouse, 14 Jun 2008

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Couldnt fault it.

Mrs Husler, 11 Jun 2008

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

One of the best Airport hotels we have stayed in. Nice spacious and clean rooms, agreat pool and fitness area and the our evening meal was excellant and very good value for money.Finally the staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them, all in all a very enjoyable stay and we will return.

Mr Stapleton, 11 Jul 2008

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel, staff excellent and very friendly, already want to come back. Been able to have breakfast from 2am in our room was excellent for us especially with us having 2 children and an early flight.Airport transfers were very organised and took away all airport stresses. We all look forward to coming back sometime soon and thank the kind friendly staff.

Mrs Hamilton, 24 Jun 2008

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

brill very nice hotel brill service will book again

Mrs Whitton, 22 Jun 2008

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

I discovered Holiday Extras a number of years ago through my Travel Agent and now use the website independently. The site is easy to use, the prices offered are competitive and the service is first class.

Mrs Dowers, 19 Jun 2008

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

excellent hotel and service from early breakfast to airport pick up

Mr Welburn, 21 Jul 2008

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

our stay at the Kegworth was as before very good an exellent start to our holiday. Holiday extras are a sure bet for competative prices for a quality experience.

Mr Dean, 12 Sep 2008

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

We found the whole White House experience excellent and would recommend your services to anyone. We were particularly impressed with the Restaurant, where the menu was varied and the food delicious. My friend and I will definitely consider booking again when we next fly from East Midlands Airport.

Miss Hanchett, 29 Aug 2008

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mr Harropp, 20 Aug 2008

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent, friendly staff good food and accomodation. The 4am continental breakfast was delivered to the room and there were easy transfers. The hotel was ideally situated for the airport.

, 27 Nov 2006

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Happy New Year.It was great just to park up & relax before our flight. We shall definitely use your service again.

, 07 Jan 2007

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff

, 02 Jan 2007

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

it was excellant

, 25 Feb 2007

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

The transport to and from the airport was very good and the staff were very helpful.

, 17 Mar 2007

Kegworth Whitehouse
4 out of 5

We have stayed at the Whitehouse on a number of occasions,used thier transfer facility and always found the service to be first class

, 16 Mar 2007

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

nice relaxing holiday and just what we needed after a tour in the sand

Mr Burrows, 05 May 2007

Kegworth Whitehouse
4 out of 5

The White House in Kegworth was excellent and we will look forward to using it again when we fly from East Mids airport.

Mrs Mowbray, 22 Jun 2007

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

very comfortable, a superb way to start a holiday and we will certainly book next time we travel via east midlands and also have no qualms about recomendig your hotel and service to friends.

Mr Lloyd, 02 Jul 2007

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

We have stayed at the Keghouse a couple of times and found all the staff extremely helpful and more than willing to oblige. Would recommend them to anyone

Mrs Weller, 16 Jul 2007

Kegworth Whitehouse
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 109