Birmingham Ibis Styles Reviews

Bickenhill Lane, Birmingham B40 1PJ

Book the Ibis Styles

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 417 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£115.00*
room-only
£115.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
88 417 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Ibis Styles with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (417 reviews).

Viewing reviews 401 - 417 of 417

Excellent value for money, staff very helpful, gave us good advice with regards getting into airport terminals, would use again.

Mrs Howe, 04 Aug 2010

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Everything was as per booking, have used Holiday Extras many times in the past, and would definitely use them again

Mr Sim, 14 Aug 2010

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Comfortable clean modern new hotel. Would advise taxi for airport. We ordered from reception and it was waiting for us when required. Would use again if flying from birmingham.

Mrs Coleyshaw, 15 Aug 2010

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

The location was handy but the walls were thin and you could hear slamming doors all through the night. But the hotel was fairly clean and comfortable.

Mr Fenn, 17 Apr 2010

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

Hotel and parking was very efficient. Handy for convenient airport transfer. We woke up feeling very fresh for the journey ahead. The added bonus of holiday insurance at a good price sealed the deal for me.

Mr Barnes, 16 Apr 2010

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

the encore hotel in birmingham is very close to the airport and we got a taxi there from the hotel which the receptionist ordered for us. Will definately use again A *

Miss Ireland, 20 Mar 2010

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

staff on telephone very helpful and all bookings went well. no problems smooth and efficent service. very impressed. would use your company again and would recommend to others.

Mrs Davis, 03 Mar 2010

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

The Ramada Encore is an ideal hotel for airport parking at Birmingham. Literally 6 mins walk to the NEC air-rail link and excellent value for money. A good dinner and breakfast too!

Mr Leyshon, 27 Feb 2010

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

The room was fresh and modern - hotel only 1 year old. Staff very efficient and helped with my cases. Will use again.

Ms Betts, 15 Feb 2010

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

I had 2 bookings made, one I had to cancel and the other I kept. Booking a simple process as usual and the cancelled one was refunded at the touch of a button. System works brilliantly.

Mr Waszczyszyn, 01 Feb 2010

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

COnsidering it as a last minute booking (due to expected bad weather) we were well loked after, comfortable and warm; hotel only minutes walk from airport as described.

Mrs Ford, 14 Jan 2010

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Unfortunately, we could not get our car to start the morning we arrived back from our holiday. We were stuck at the hotel for 8 hours waiting for the breakdown services to assist. The staff at the Ramada Encore Hotel at Birmingham Airport were very accommodating and friendly.

Mrs Drakeford, 13 Jan 2010

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Excellent service close to Airport and easy to find. Great lunch and free wifi were pluses. No problems with parking and effortless to retrieve car and head off. Thank you.

Mr Bowden, 02 Jan 2010

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

The hotel was great, everyting that we needed. The only thing i would mention was the hotel was a taxi ride and not a walk from the hotel, yes i would walk it if i didn't have luggage!

Mrs Holmes, 01 Dec 2009

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Directions a bit conbfusing - found the hotel more by chance in the end, but maybe our fault. Everything went smoothly, staff helpful, facilities what I expected for a one-night stay in an airport hotel. A few minor things wrong with the room, but not a problem (e.g. one curtain wouldn't close properly, hooks broken, and one bedside light needed repairing, though still usable.) Excellent value for money, including a week's parking. Meal in restaurant good.

Mrs Roberts, 17 Nov 2009

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

The hotel was good overall, the room was spacious and comfortable and the price which included parking was good value. The restaurant was a little pricey and the car park full.

Mr Roberts, 09 Nov 2009

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

Great Value for money! Directions to Ramada Encore little confusing, but once there staff brilliant, clean basic rooms and easy access to Airport. Sincerely hope they keep the offer going! Thanks for your input into a really good holiday.

Mrs Jones, 12 Oct 2009

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 401 - 417 of 417

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 30-01-2022, valid as of 01-12-2021